Le Ballu

Transportation

Our hotel is located 4 minutes walk from the Place de Clichy metro station where lines 2 and 13 allow you to access the greatest points of interest.
moulin-rouge

Le Moulin Rouge

Our hotel is located in the immediate vicinity of the Moulin Rouge. It will only take you 5 minutes on foot to reach the famous cabaret, one of the symbols of Parisian life. Synonymous with dazzling reviews, parties, glamor and elegance, but also a place of life and creation, the Moulin Rouge is renowned throughout the world. Feathers, rhinestones, sequins, French-cancan… the place invites you to spend an unforgettable magical evening.

bar-parisien

Place des Abbesses

Place des Abbesses is less than a 15-minute walk from our hotel. Located on the Montmartre hill, at the foot of the Sacré-Coeur, this charming square is typical of the atmosphere of Montmartre with its Art Nouveau-style metro, its square, its fountain, its merry-go-round, its “Mur des Je t’aime“. … It is very pleasant to stroll through this very lively village-like district, full of shops, bistros and restaurants. A lively place whatever the season.

operaparis

Opéra Garnier

Our hotel is a fifteen-minute walk from the Paris Opera / Palais Garnier, one of the jewels of French heritage. You will be able to admire this masterpiece of 19th century theatrical architecture and take your discovery further by benefiting from:
A self-guided tour with discovery of temporary exhibitions.
A guided tour of the entire Palace
A themed, unusual or privileged guided tour, after closing to the public.

Montmartre & le Sacré Coeur

Our hotel is located less than 20 minutes on foot from the mythical district of Montmartre. In this authentic village in the heart of Paris, a symbol of bohemianism, discover the typical narrow streets of the Butte, the Place du Tertre with its painters and caricaturists, the welcoming terraces of the bistros and restaurants, the sumptuous Sacré-Coeur Basilica and the breathtaking panoramic view of all of Paris.

Printemps & Galeries Lafayette

Printemps and Galeries Lafayette are less than a 15-minute walk from our hotel. Ideal for lovers of beautiful shopping getaways. The historic commercial heart of Paris, the Department Stores on Boulevard Haussmann offer you the latest fashion trends and major luxury brands. A world reference in shopping, these two prestigious brands, emblematic of Parisian chic, attract millions of visitors each year.

Paris Casino

Want to treat yourself to a concert? To applaud a ballet, a musical, a comedian? Meet at the Casino de Paris, a 5-minute walk from our hotel. The famous Parisian performance hall has hosted and still hosts the biggest names on the French and international scene. A veritable institution, the Casino de Paris is now an essential stage and one of the most popular music halls in the capital.

Théâtre Mogador

The Mogador Theater is located in the immediate vicinity of our hotel. It will only take you 10 minutes on foot to reach the famous theater listed as a Historic Monument. Concerts, ballets, plays, various shows, comedy shows and above all many musicals… punctuate the life of this beautiful theater built like an English music hall and inaugurated in 1919 by President Roosevelt!

Le Ballu

Les Transports

Notre hôtel est situé à 4 minutes à pied de la station de métro Place de Clichy où les lignes 2 et 13 vous permettent d’accéder aux plus grands centres d’intérêt.
moulin-rouge

Le Moulin Rouge

Notre hôtel se trouve à proximité immédiate du Moulin Rouge. Il ne vous faudra que 5 minutes à pied pour rejoindre le célèbre cabaret, l’un des symboles de la vie parisienne. Synonyme de revues éblouissantes, de fêtes, de glamour et d’élégance, mais aussi lieu de vie et de création, le Moulin Rouge est renommé dans le monde entier. Plumes, strass, paillettes, french-cancan… le lieu vous propose de passer une soirée féerique inoubliable.

bar-parisien

Place des Abbesses

La place des Abbesses se trouve à moins de 15 minutes à pied de notre hôtel. Située sur la butte Montmartre, au pied du Sacré-Cœur, cette charmante place est typique de l’atmosphère de Montmartre avec son métro de style Art Nouveau, son square, sa fontaine, son manège, son « Mur des Je t’aime« … Il est très agréable de flâner dans ce quartier très animé aux allures de village, plein de commerces, bistrots et restaurants. Un lieu vivant quelle que soit la saison.

operaparis

Opéra Garnier

Notre hôtel se trouve à une quinzaine de minutes à pied de l’Opéra de Paris/Palais Garnier, l’un des bijoux du patrimoine français. Vous pourrez admirer ce chef-d’œuvre de l’architecture théâtrale du XIXe siècle et pousser plus avant votre découverte en bénéficiant :
D’une visite autonome avec découverte des expositions temporaires.
D’une visite guidée de l’ensemble du Palais
D’une visite guidée à thème, insolite ou privilégiée, après la fermeture au public.

Montmartre & le Sacré Coeur

Notre hôtel est situé à moins de 20 minutes à pied du quartier mythique de Montmartre. Dans cet authentique village au cœur de Paris, symbole de la bohème, découvrez les petites ruelles typiques de la Butte, la place du Tertre avec ses peintres et caricaturistes, les terrasses accueillantes des bistrots et restaurants, la somptueuse Basilique du Sacré-Cœur et la vue panoramique époustouflante sur tout Paris.

Printemps & Galeries Lafayette

Le Printemps et Les Galeries Lafayette se trouvent à moins de 15 minutes à pied de notre hôtel. Idéal pour les amateurs de belles escapades shopping. Cœur commercial historique de Paris, les Grands Magasins du boulevard Haussmann vous proposent les nouvelles tendances mode et les grandes marques de luxe. Référence mondiale du shopping, ces deux enseignes prestigieuses, emblématiques du chic parisien, attirent des millions de visiteurs chaque année.

Casino de Paris

Envie de vous offrir un concert ? D’applaudir un ballet, une comédie musicale, un humoriste ? Rendez-vous au Casino de de Paris, à 5 minutes à pied de notre hôtel. La célèbre salle de spectacle parisienne a accueilli et accueille encore les plus grands noms de la scène française et internationale. Véritable institution, le Casino de Paris est aujourd’hui une scène incontournable et l’une des salles de music-hall les plus appréciées de la capitale.

Théâtre Mogador

Le Théâtre Mogador est situé à proximité immédiate de notre hôtel. Il ne vous faudra que 10 minutes à pied pour rejoindre la célèbre salle de spectacle classée au patrimoine des Monuments Historiques. Concerts, ballets, pièces de théâtre, shows variés, spectacles d’humour et surtout de nombreuses comédies musicales… rythment la vie de ce beau théâtre construit comme un music-hall à l’anglaise et inauguré en 1919 par le président Roosevelt !